Sermon Audio

We have a wealth of recorded audio sermons available for streaming or download. Works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (344)

Nahum: The Death Of The Lion
Nahum 2:1-13 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Nahum: The Vision of Destruction
Nahum 1:2-15 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Nahum: An Introduction
Nahum 1:1-3 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Minor Prophets: God Gave Prophets
Deuteronomy 18:9-22 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Uncovering Covetousness
(Part of the series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Micah: Coming Judgment And Coming Compassion
Micah 6:1-7:20 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Micah: Woe To Rulers, Priests, and Prophets
Micah 2:1-3:12 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Micah: Woe To Rulers, Priests, and Prophets
Micah 2:1-3:12 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Micah: Message of Doom
Micah 1:1-16 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Jonah: The Sulking Prophet
Jonah 4:1-11 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser