Sermon Audio

We have a wealth of recorded audio sermons available for streaming or download. Works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Active filter: Series: Pray Like Jesus (x)
Preacher: Ray Crocker (15), Yip Meng Fai (1).
Book: Mark (1), Luke (6), John (5).
Date: 2019 (8), 2020 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

The Most Excellent Prayer - Part 3
John 17:20-26 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on March 15, 2020 (Sunday School).
The Most Excellent Prayer
John 17:6-19 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on March 8, 2020 (Sunday School).
The Most Excellent Prayer
John 17:1-5 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on March 1, 2020 (Sunday School).
A Prayer for Recovery
(Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on February 23, 2020 (Sunday School).
Caring For Others By Prayer
Luke 22:31-32 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on February 16, 2020 (Sunday School).
The Cemetery Prayer
John 11:1-46 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on February 9, 2020 (Sunday School).
Conquest By Prayer
John 12:21-30 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on February 2, 2020 (Sunday School).
Change Through Prayer
Luke 9:28-31 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on January 12, 2020 (Sunday School).
The Consistency of Prayer
(Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on December 29, 2019 (Sunday School).
The Commitment to Prayer
(Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on December 15, 2019 (Sunday School).
The Meal-Time Prayer
(Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on December 8, 2019 (Sunday School).
Making Decisions with Prayer
Luke 6:12-16 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
 file
Preached by Ray Crocker on December 1, 2019 (Sunday School).
Making Decisions with Prayer
Luke 6:12-16 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on December 1, 2019 (Sunday School).
Call for Prayer
Luke 5:15-16 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on November 24, 2019 (Sunday School).
The Secret Place of Prayer
Mark 1:35-39 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on November 17, 2019 (Sunday School).
Beginning with Prayer
Luke 3:21-22 (Part of the Pray Like Jesus series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on November 10, 2019 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser