Sermon Audio

We have a wealth of recorded audio sermons available for streaming or download. Works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Active filter: Preacher: David Chua (x)
Book: Esther (4), Matthew (5).
Date: 2015 (2), 2016 (4), 2018 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Judging Others
Matthew 7:1-12 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount: Sunday School Series series).
Preached by David Chua on July 15, 2018 (Sunday School).
Putting God First
Matthew 16:19-34 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount: Sunday School Series series).
Preached by David Chua on July 8, 2018 (Sunday School).
True Spirituality in Righteous Acts
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount: Sunday School Series series).
Preached by David Chua on July 1, 2018 (Sunday School).
True Love
Matthew 5:43-48 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount: Sunday School Series series).
Preached by David Chua on June 24, 2018 (Sunday School).
The Truth, The Whole Truth and Nothing But The Truth
Matthew 5:33-42 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount: Sunday School Series series).
Preached by David Chua on June 17, 2018 (Sunday School).
Matters of the Heart
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount: Sunday School Series series).
Preached by David Chua on June 3, 2018 (Sunday School).
The Beatitudes
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount: Sunday School Series series).
Preached by David Chua on May 13, 2018 (Sunday School).
Introduction
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount: Sunday School Series series).
Preached by David Chua on May 6, 2018 (Sunday School).
A Celebration of God's Deliverance
Esther 8:1-10:3 (Part of the Thriving in Stressful Times series).
Preached by David Chua on January 24, 2016 (Sunday School).
Providence Over Pride
Esther 5:9-7:10 (Part of the Thriving in Stressful Times series).
 file
Preached by David Chua on January 17, 2016 (Sunday School).
Facing Life's Fears with Courageous Faith
Esther 4:1-5:8 (Part of the Thriving in Stressful Times series).
Preached by David Chua on January 10, 2016 (Sunday School).
Haman's Hopeful Holocaust
Esther 2:21-3:15 (Part of the Thriving in Stressful Times series).
Preached by David Chua on January 3, 2016 (Sunday School).
The Biblical Roots of Stress
(Part of the Thriving in Stressful Times series).
Preached by David Chua on November 1, 2015 (Sunday School).
Thriving in Stressful Times - Lesson 1
(Part of the Thriving in Stressful Times series).
Preached by David Chua on October 25, 2015 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser