Sermon Audio

We have a wealth of recorded audio sermons available for streaming or download. Works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Active filter: Series: Truth for Living (x)
Preacher: Joseph Tongoy (12), Yip Meng Fai (1).
Date: January (1), February (4), March (2), April (4), May (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Understanding Islam, Reaching Muslims
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on May 8, 2016 (Sunday School).
One Creator, One Race
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on May 1, 2016 (Sunday School).
Just Wars in a Fallen World
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on April 24, 2016 (Sunday School).
God's Instruction on Immigration
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on April 17, 2016 (Sunday School).
Feminism's Misplaced Purpose and Value
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on April 10, 2016 (Sunday School).
Personal Purity
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on April 3, 2016 (Sunday School).
God's Truth on Alternative Lifestyles
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on March 13, 2016 (Sunday School).
God's Provision for Victory over Addiction
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on March 6, 2016 (Sunday School).
God's Take on Gambling
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on February 28, 2016 (Sunday School).
God's Plan for Earth
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on February 21, 2016 (Sunday School).
The Social Media Tool
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on February 14, 2016 (Sunday School).
Biblical Economics
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on February 7, 2016 (Sunday School).
Behind the Veil of Prosperity Technology
(Part of the Truth for Living series).
Preached by Joseph Tongoy on January 31, 2016 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser