Sermon Audio

We have a wealth of recorded audio sermons available for streaming or download. Works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Jonah: The Sulking Prophet
Jonah 4:1-11 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
God of the Second Opportunity
Jonah 3:5-10 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Recommissioned Prophet
Jonah 2:1-3:4 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
You Cannot Run From God
Jonah 1:1-17 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Possessing Possessions
Obadiah 1:10-21 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Pride of Petra
Obadiah 1:1-9 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Vision of The God of Judgment
Amos 9:1-15 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Vision of The Summer Fruit
Amos 8:1-14 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Three Visions & One Confrontation
Amos 7:1-17 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Amos: Hear About the Need for Repentance
Amos 5:1-6:14 (Part of the Study in the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser