Sermon Audio

We have a wealth of recorded audio sermons available for streaming or download. Works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Active filter: Series: Defining Theology (x)
Service: Sunday School (16), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: June (3), July (3), August (3), September (4), October (3), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Testimony - Our Responsibility
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on November 3, 2019 (Sunday School).
Glorification: Our Blessed Hope
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on October 27, 2019 (Sunday School).
Testimony: Our Responsibility
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on October 13, 2019 (Sunday School).
Scripture: Our Message - Part 2
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on October 6, 2019 (Sunday School).
Scripture: Our Message
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on September 29, 2019 (Sunday School).
Church: Our Place of Ministry
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry: Our Great Purpose
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on September 8, 2019 (Sunday School).
Separation: Maintaining Purity
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on September 1, 2019 (Sunday School).
Fullness: Being Filled with God's Spirit
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on August 25, 2019 (Sunday School).
Sanctification: Set Apart For God
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on August 18, 2019 (Sunday School).
Indwelt: God's Abiding Presence
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on August 11, 2019 (Sunday School).
Adoption: Totally God's
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on July 28, 2019 (Sunday School).
Justification: Full Forgiveness
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on July 14, 2019 (Sunday School).
Regeneration: Born Again
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on July 7, 2019 (Sunday School).
Faith: The Saving Kind
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on June 30, 2019 (Sunday School).
Repentance: The Neglected Doctrine
Luke 13:3-5 (Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on June 23, 2019 (Sunday School).
Conviction: The Spirit's First Work
(Part of the Defining Theology series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on June 16, 2019 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser