Sermon Audio

We have a wealth of recorded audio sermons available for streaming or download. Works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Active filter: Series: Sermon on the Mount (x)
Date: February (1), March (3), April (1), May (1), June (1), July (4), August (3), September (3), October (5), November (1), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

What About Foundations?
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on December 4, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About False Prophets? - Part 2
Matthew 7:16-20 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on November 6, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About False Prophets?
Matthew 7:15 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on October 30, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About The Invitation?
Matthew 7:13-14 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on October 23, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About The "Golden Rule"?
Matthew 7:12 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on October 16, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Asking?
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on October 9, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Judging?
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on October 2, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Worry?
Matthew 6:24-34 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on September 25, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Treasures?
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on September 18, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Fasting?
Matthew 6:16-18 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on September 4, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Forgiveness?
Matthew 6:12-15 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on August 21, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Prayer? - Part 2
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on August 14, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Prayer?
Matthew 6:5-8 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on August 7, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Giving Alms?
Matthew 6:2-4 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on July 31, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Love?
Matthew 5:43-48 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on July 17, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Revenge?
Matthew 5:38-42 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on July 10, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Swearing?
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on July 3, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Divorce?
Matthew 5:31-32 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on June 19, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
What About Morality?
Matthew 5:27-30 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on May 8, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
The Righteousness Required
Matthew 5:17-20 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on April 7, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
The Salt of The Earth
Matthew 5:13 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on March 27, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
The Salt of the Earth
Matthew 5:13 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on March 20, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
The Basis of Blessing
Matthew 5:3-6 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on March 6, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Sermon on the Mount
Matthew 5:1-2 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on February 27, 2019 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Powered by Sermon Browser