Sermon Audio

We have a wealth of recorded audio sermons available for streaming or download. Works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Active filter: Series: Dynamic Christianity (x)
Book: Luke (1), Titus (1), 1 John (1).
Date: 1970 (2), 2018 (14), 2019 (16)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

Spiritual Discipline - Part 2
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on May 12, 2019 (Sunday School).
Avoiding the Pitfalls - Part 2
Titus 3:8-11 (Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on May 5, 2019 (Sunday School).
Spiritual Disciplines
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on May 5, 2019 (Sunday School).
Flying Balanced
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on April 14, 2019 (Sunday School).
Promises, Promises, Promises
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on April 7, 2019 (Sunday School).
The Root Of The Gospel
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on March 31, 2019 (Sunday School).
The Duty of Delight
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on March 24, 2019 (Sunday School).
The God of Delight
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on March 17, 2019 (Sunday School).
How to Witness - Part 6
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on March 3, 2019 (Sunday School).
How to Witness - Part 5
Luke 14:1-24 (Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on February 24, 2019 (Sunday School).
How to Witness - Part 3
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on February 10, 2019 (Sunday School).
How to Witness - Part 2
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on February 3, 2019 (Sunday School).
How to Witness
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on January 27, 2019 (Sunday School).
Sharing Our Faith
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on January 20, 2019 (Sunday School).
Teach Us To Pray - Part 3
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on January 13, 2019 (Sunday School).
Teach Us To Pray - Part 2
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on January 6, 2019 (Sunday School).
Teach Us to Pray
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on December 30, 2018 (Sunday School).
Hindrances To Answered Prayer - Part 2
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on December 2, 2018 (Sunday School).
How To Pray
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on November 18, 2018 (Sunday School).
The Importance of Prayer
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on November 11, 2018 (Sunday School).
The Breath Of A Saint
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on November 4, 2018 (Sunday School).
What To Do With The Bible
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on October 21, 2018 (Sunday School).
The Bible Is Like... (Part 2)
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on October 14, 2018 (Sunday School).
The Bible Is Like...
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on October 7, 2018 (Sunday School).
God's Complete Library
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on September 16, 2018 (Sunday School).
Proofs Of Inspiration
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Inspired Word
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on September 2, 2018 (Sunday School).
Assurance Of Salvation
1 John 2:3-5:10 (Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on August 26, 2018 (Sunday School).
What's Salvation All About? - Part 2
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on August 12, 2018 (Sunday School).
What's Salvation All About? - Part 1
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on August 5, 2018 (Sunday School).
Teach Us To Pray - Part 3
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on Unknown Date (Baptist Youth Conference).
How to Witness - Part 5
(Part of the Dynamic Christianity series).
Preached by Ray Crocker on Unknown Date (Baptist Youth Conference).
Powered by Sermon Browser