Sermon Audio

We have a wealth of recorded audio sermons available for streaming or download. Works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Active filter: Series: The Book of Job (x)
Preacher: Yip Meng Fai (7), Gobalakrisnan (6).
Service: Sunday School (12), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: January (1), February (4), March (3), April (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Summary: Suffering and Sovereignty
(Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Gobalakrisnan on April 29, 2018 (Sunday School).
Restored
Job 42:7-17 (Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Gobalakrisnan on April 22, 2018 (Sunday School).
God’s Sovereign Power
Job 40:1-42:6 (Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Gobalakrisnan on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Trust Him
(Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Gobalakrisnan on April 15, 2018 (Sunday School).
Praise God's Majesty
(Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on April 1, 2018 (Sunday School).
Unjustly Confronted
(Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on March 25, 2018 (Sunday School).
God's Justness and Job's Suffering
(Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Gobalakrisnan on March 18, 2018 (Sunday School).
Falsely Accused
(Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Gobalakrisnan on March 4, 2018 (Sunday School).
Job Laments
Job 2:11-3:26 (Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on February 25, 2018 (Sunday School).
Tragedy Strikes
(Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on February 18, 2018 (Sunday School).
Two Scenes in Heaven
(Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on February 11, 2018 (Sunday School).
Live Right
Job 1:1-5 (Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on February 4, 2018 (Sunday School).
Written With Feeling
(Part of the The Book of Job series).
Preached by Yip Meng Fai on January 28, 2018 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser