The 5th edition of HBC Cup is scheduled for 20 Aug 2012.

Past year’s winners:
MNFC – 2008
MNFC – 2009
Team Shalom – 2010
GIBC 2 – 2011

Fees to be finalised but this will give players the chance to register early and also start planning and training early to challenge for the Cup in 2012!

For more details, please email